TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to file your taxes I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 4 years and it is the easiest way to file your taxes. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed over two cups of coffee It's just easy to use. The hardest thing about doing my yearly taxes is reading the W-2 forms. SO TINY!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax kicks butt Just make my life easy specially since the can scan my forms and I don’t have to sit and type every thing In by hand
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT WORK RELIABLE AND EASY TO USE, TURBO TAX, Safe and secured
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it It was very convenient and easy to do my return i definitely will use this app again
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wonderful and will definitely use again and hope everyone will enjoy this service as well
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great n easy to use faster than anything else thanks
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good It was very convenient n simple.i like the way it guide you through it
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MY EXPERIENCE WITH TURBOTAX WAS.....................
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from YOUR stimulus MESS UP and WE struggled If you had not had issues with the IRS, we would have gotten our second stimulus like we were supposed to. You have a really good filing system going here, but its terrible we had to file a credit for it when we needed money for food and rent. I think your system is broken and could have been fixed. I used your company again to file, but I paid the last money out of pocket to pay for the refund instead of the option of paying out of my deposit because I am scared now I will not get our money. I sincerely hope we get our stimulus payment and refund.
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13655
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student