TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! I have used TurboTax now for 6 years. Very easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great good tax place to do your taxes. Help you get the most back from your taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is AWESOME! TURBOTAX WAS EASY, FAST AND ALMOST FUN IN A WAY!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging to use I find it hard to look up things and then figure what part of the program to go to to make the entries or do further research. There is an enormous amount of information available but I would like to see more direct links to the actual areas where the information can be entered.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Fairly easy to use. had a few issues with doing the state filing.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Easy to use, made everything very simple and understandable
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS THE BEST!!! TURBO TAX IS THE BEST!! It was fast, easy, and very simple to use.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is pretty great I did not file my taxes last year since I lost the conveniency of getting my taxes filed along with my parents. I kept putting it off until this year. I bought the TurboTax software and everything was easy. I highly recommend it - filing is already stressful enough and the creators of TurboTax/Intuit made sure everything was easy to understand! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so easy to navigate! Turbo tax is easy to navigate and very quick if you have all your info with you and up to date. Love using turbo tax!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax premier great product!!! easy to use. covers all tax sections. helps u get the biggest refund
Date published: 2021-03-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1360