TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I was very frustrated using another software and when I ran into an issue with TurboTax, your customer service rep on 2/13/21, Julia helped me immensely. It is because of her support that I am returning to Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a BIG HELP Everyone was so good in helping me with this. I did not know anything about this at all. Thank you all for your help
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is so easy! Super fast, accurate and easy to use! I have been using Turbo Tax for years.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business When Turbotax claims they get you the biggest return possible, they're not kidding one bit. Easy to file as well as providing excellent live agents to assist you no matter what question you may have. They definitely have my business for years to come.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was easier then filing through the govt I was disappointed but last year Turbo Tax said I was getting a state refund of $785 and I got a State refund of $135.. This year I will get a State refund of $48 and pay them $40 to file which leaves me a grand total of $8 ..
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Easiest way to file taxes!!! I am a devout believer/follower of Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't update AGI I've been having a problem all day long after my taxes got rejected by the IRS. I've resubmitted four times to change the AGI each time putting in the correct number and TurboTax did not update the AGI
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! Thank God for Turbo Tax (TT); I never thought I could do my own taxes before TT. I have been using them for several years now and I have recommended to numerous people! Very straightforward and easy to understand. I will continue to use. I filed both federal and state and was done in 3 hours total.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome easy nothing to complain about now it is time to smoke and chill
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax worked out well. Turbo Tax is so convenient to be home and complete tax returns.
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13513