TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use logical - menu driven. Easy to use logical menu driven program. Did not run into any problems. Was a simple return. Much easier than I had inticipated. Glad I bought it and plan to use it in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Made It Easy It takes awhile from start to finish but the process is clear and straightforward.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is much easier than imagined Turbo Tax walks you through each step of filing taxes. Much easier than we first imagined. There are specialists available if needed. Saves time and money.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful quick and very informative with their explanations
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax makes it easier Taxes are a pain but we all have to deal with it. I use the free service and pay to have them file my state taxes. Easy and minimal cost
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with TurboTax Online. It worked GREAT!! Great experience without the costly catches. I would recommend this service.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had a lot of trouble this year CD- I had to change my resolution in order to get the program to download, then had trouble at the end when trying to efile...
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax easy to use It would be nice to be able to get program updates notifications, when the Government changes the tax laws after tax season has started. Waiting for known updates to happen is tiring, when you can't find out Turbo Tax software update status.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a great (and easy to use) service! I was easily able to file tax returns for federal and two different states with very little confusion.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Even though I have been doing this online for three years. I have been using turbotax since the early 2000s.
Date published: 2021-03-30
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1346