TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quick and easy So simple and easy to follow step by step instructions a real pleasure
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Superb. Turbo tax saves time. You can talk with an expert and get help from the "community". Their prompts in the process help you over the hard spots. Their people are professional , helpful, and courteous at all times. This is my fourth year. I came to them because I lost faith in my accountant who after several years questioned my integrity. I paid himhis fee and went to turbo tax with the same documentation and the results were significantly better. I have returned to Turbo Tax for the subsequent three years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much room for improvement 1. Way too many useless screens with mindless messages 2. Way too complicated for backdoor Roth Conversions 3. The potential is there for a good tax program, but still needs improvement.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is the easiest way to file. Easy to use and understand. Loved how it double checks everything.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All the help I need wrapped up in one program. Every year it gets better.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Simple, efficient, and smart tax process as always.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! If I can do this anyone can, And it much cheaper than paying someone to do it. It cost me less than Half of what I paid in the past for the same Return
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well-guided filing Turbotax for 2 years now has been my partner in filing my taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome and Easy Easier every year. Great help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy & fast I did go to someone who told me 100$ then she said 253$ I asked why she said because I had 2 w2s I told her no I do them this took me less then 15 min
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13367
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student