TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great, easy Good experience, very user friendly, good way to get questions answered if you have them.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use Way much easier since they can upload your forms from your computer.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is my trusted partner love Turbo Tax - my 8th year - super easy to use, let's you double check throughout the process, provides links to help for most questions.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Worst Year In Have Had With Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for over 5 years. This was the most frustration . At the end of the federal review it stated I needed to enter line 18n of SCH SE-S. Im not self employed!!! That took over half an hour to research and figure out how to correct it. Since apparently Im not the first person who's had this trouble, I am upset that it was not corrected in an update by now! I do wish the filing system was easier. It is so frustrated that you don't know the cost of filing state and using credit or electronic debit to pay for filing is not in a list up front. It is very time consuming. If you haven't noticed on the state filing it stated the last day to file 2019 stat taxes is April 15, 2021???? It should be 2020 state taxes????
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Convenient! I have been using TurboTax for a few years now and it has been so amazing! Very simple to use. The random help notifications are also incredibly informative and helps with understanding the entire process. I honestly don't know what I'd do without TurboTax. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for anyone but especially for people who struggle with doing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy and fantastic! I didn't have to use the chat feature, however I loved that it was availabe. The instructions provided were easy to understand and follow.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great I love using turbo tax because they are accurate and don't give us a hassle.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torbotax is a great service My experience was very positive and informative. I will use this service again next year and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you for your service. It
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doing my taxes via Turbo was awesome This was the first time I every filed my taxes without a tax service, I was very surprised how easy it was. Yes I did ask for help and received my all the information I needed.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax! Easy to navigate and use. I feel they take appropriate action to protect your identity.
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13324
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student