TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with agents I didn't get very good advice at all from the agents. Wasn't happy processing this return.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Awesome We had a lot go on this year and it made it really easy to complete.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read turbotax help fix or right nanme and address right thumb up. But right or wrong read check
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, easy-to-use 1st time filing business returns and TurboTax made it very simple to complete. Would have liked to be able chat with a professional on my schedule, but not everyone lives as a truck driver.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome. Had a couple of questions, but they were answered immediately.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome! Thanks for the swift and user-friendly experience, TurboTax! You've made file-taxing easier than ever. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misguided Fails to indicate that the cost ($40) is for the federal, state and turbo tax fee, so $120 with no way to back out
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple to use Simple Easy to use! I would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to understand! never had to ask for help. this is so easy and quick
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be better I was disappointed this year. I had to restart my return 3 times. It would not let me go back and correct a mistake. In years past I was able to go back and correct.
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13288