TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread I had a few question's about the stim. and they were answered with the greatest of ease.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome it was very user friendly, i am very appreciative. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! Super easy to walk through. Great prices. Confident of an accurate return
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is very user-friendly! I like how you can import information from previous years.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX SUCKS three yeas in a row you have screwed for e- filing
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth So easy for me. It walked me through everything with a clear explanation of what each question was for. I surprisingly enjoyed my experience and will file again with turbo tax next year.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome very easy to use! depending if you get the assist, i personally have been doing my taxes since i graduated/ this time around even with the extra questions about this relief and stimulus and self employment i was still done in just a couple hours.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Uncomplicated My previous tax history is there in the system. Minor editing from the previous information. Errors are circle red before going to next phase.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service The live expert was great and very helpful! I will recommend
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MUCH EASIER I STARTED WITH ANOTHER TAX COMPANY BUT THIS WAS SO MUCH BETTER
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13252
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student