TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew I could do it with Turbo Tax!!! The process was fun. At least I know I got it right and I don't have to go to an agency and sit for hours and not get to see my returns.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy work My experience was easy, fast, and to the point. Turbo is the appropriate word.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to walk through been using turbo tax for years now: I’ve never had issues. The process is step by step. I even triple check myself and normally nothing has been missed
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to file from home during the Pandamic Great to be able to file from home, cheaper than my CPA but a bit costly for the DIY preparations. Overall satisfied and will use it again!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use it was really easy to use and made doing taxes easy for someone who is new to it like me
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER EASY Simple, fast and easy. We use TurboTax every year.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file and felt secure! Quick, very intuitive, great for 66 year old senior.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is the best! Turbo tax is easy to use and very helpful if you have any questions
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from axallent A+++ easy and fast highly recommend to everyone who does there own taxes
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax!! This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it has been great. No hassle and answers to all of my tax questions.
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13225
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student