TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My agent was amazing! My agent was very articulate and patient with me! He showed me how to properly navigate your site.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and mistake proof! It's so easy to file with Turbotax. I also appreciate that my records are on file and the previous year's data populates automatically. It's mistake-proof!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Great product. Steps are clearly presented and information is easily entered. I have used this product for 8 years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool to file your taxes for free!!! I do recommend it because it is easy, fast, and accurate
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous help from Turbo Tax!!! Mark was wonderful! I had made a simple error which he promptly fixed! He was so kind and patient. What a great experience!! Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Quick and easy to use. To the point without a ton of advertisements like others thank good.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent and easy to use. Using for about 10 years... no need to go elsewhere,..directions are easy to understand and chat is available if needed.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program everything was easy, information properly showed and response was immediate
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the Best Option out there. Been using Turbo Tax for many years. Always satisfied.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great app to use if you’re trying to file ! It’s great when you’re on the go ! So if you need to file ASAP use TurboTax
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13219
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student