TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING WAS GREAT IT SHOW ME EVERYTHING AND WHERE TO PUT ALL THE NUMBERS AND W2s
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great to save time and file next year Simple step by step directions that save time while still being thorough
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go Awesome experience for sure doing it again thanks turbos tax
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to use, very helpful and excellent retainment of previous information.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbo tax says its "free" Turbo tax says its free but the fees that end up being paid are ridiculous. I'd love to file by mail to avoid the extra $40 on top of the other $80 that ends up getting charged but that's not an option so as a single mom the extra $120 that would be VERY useful for my child is spend on filing taxes without even being able to get chat support because the extra $50 for that just really isn't worth it when I can stress myself out for 3 days searching for my answer through FAQ that aren't actually relevant anyway.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbox Tax Needs Improvement Calling for assistance is wonderful but typing in a help question, the computer system has a hard time understanding what is being asked. The computer suggestions are irrelevant. For example the the turbo tax program does not accept my husband's full name: Allison High III it only accepts Allison High. This is a legal matter of true identity and needs to be accepted in turbo tax program.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is wonderful I did everything without the help of a person from the live chat it was all good
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX THE BEST FAST AND EASY .I HAVE NO XPERIENCE .NO PAY TO OTHERS
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME EASY, FAST, AND BEST OF ALL FREE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO TRY. IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT JUST DO IT. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from first time paying extra for reassurance I liked that the assistant was right there or I could ask the community
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13177
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student