TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! Very user friendly, completed my taxes in under an hour!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax I been using TurboTax for years and they never upset me its easy and when I dont understand TurboTax professionals are their to help. Thank you TurboTax family.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is really great! Turbo Tax is easy and inexpensive, even if you have complicated tax returns. It make doing your taxes easy and not a chore. I get my taxes done in less than an hour and I know they are correct.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULDN'T KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN WITHOUT YOU TURBOTAX Only used the search to answer my questions. Been using Turbo tax for years
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from $40 to Direct Deposit Refunds? $40 to direct deposit refunds is WAY too high. WAY!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We were very nervous about doing our taxes on line .Pamela made us very comfortable.she was very patient with me.will definitely use turbo tax next year.my husband and I are both retired.we don’t need to spend $250 anymore to get our taxes done.Thank you Turbo Taxes and Pamela.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome I've used TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting easier and easier! Love the services they offer. It makes filing taxes easy and stress free!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great help from chat was great. walked me through the process.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Go To This is my first year using the online version. I have used the CD version for many years, and like it's ease of use very much.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great. Could not do it without Turbo Tax. Knowing that someone had my back was great, although I entered one of the EIN's with one to many 0's and I thought Turbo Tax would have pointed that out to me once it was rejected by the IRS.
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13153
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student