TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome I love turbo tax walks me right thru it. I have been using for the past 3 years.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great User friendly, easy to use, navigation is intuitive
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome works well did my taxes very quickly. i am married filling jointly and own a home
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fast can't beat sitting on my rear end drinking a beer and getting it done.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't like additional Fees I love Turbo Tax, but they are getting worse with additional fees. I should not be charge and additional $45 to pay for my return through my refund. I am already paying for the program, a fee for something that is useless.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect The TurboTax Expert was not able to resolve an issue.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best! Turbo Tax is extremely user friendly! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years1
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WAS AWESOME I LOVE TURBO TAX THIS REALLY TAUGHT ME HOW TO DO MY OWN TAXES AND IM SO EXCITED FOR THAT ..
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Free turbo tax calls for any questions you have. Great experience.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than paper and pencil method! considering the complexities ... very good program
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13072
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student