TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Expensive I have used this site for many years and have never paid this much to file my returns that I am doing myself with your system. $150.00 is way too much to be charging for this service and will be looking into different options next year to file our taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is excellent! Easy to use. Explanations and information for every tax aspect. Affordable price. Did my entire federal return and state return in under three hours.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GO to Tax Place This is the second year I have done Turbo Tax and it is the easiest fly thru tax day I have ever had. I I don't have to shell out $55 for a simple tax form! Thank Turbo!! JAGS 2021
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Very easy to use and covered all of the topics that effect my income and expenses.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very, very awesome!! Very easy to follow the instructions and very detailed on every subject that I did not understand. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good easy to use and very basic questions. I used it last year for my first time to file taxes in my life and it helped me a lot
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! Turbo Tax is great, fast and very efficient! I have always had a good experience with Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Of course, due to covid, I earned next to nothing in 2020 which makes filing taxes easy. But I'm relieved that TurboTax was able to file them for me and it was simple and straight forward!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fun to do! I've used Turbotax for 10+ years and will never go back. The guided process couldn't be easier!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing They made my life simple. This was my first time filing and the help I received made the process possible
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12832