TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product Straight forward product fairly easy to use. Used since 1999
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy so simple and got max refund !! I also didn't file in 2019 because of being laid off and couldn't get my stimulus check. I got that and help with my student loans.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome very easy fast and didnt have to leave home!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like the new form of Turbo plus New form Turbo plus was complicated and asked questions i didn't need. Had to call TT ti get a resolution on one of my W-2's. which kept saying needs review.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Great help. the pages were easy to follow and the tax tips were great.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Very easy to work through, took less than 30 minutes
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User-Friendly Turbo Tax is user friendly and accurate! I have used it for the past few years and haven’t been disappointed yet
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Been using for 4 years now. This is super easy to use and they help you along the way.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job TurboTax Step by step instructions helpful Good Job, and design.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax - way to go This process was simple to complete and easy to file
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12824