TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy and Reliable. Use it every year for the past 15 years and no issues...
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, Painless. A child could do it. Walks you through each step. I want to say I've done atleast the last 4 years of my tax returns through turbo tax. I have tested the waters elsewhere, and I usually get the same or more back this way. Best part, NO CHARGE.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a very easy and affordable way to do and file both federal and state return form
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but frustrating great serivce but doesnt allow you to change service package after you select one. Also asked to verify email. doesnt seem necessary after all the information entered and this step took me a lot of time after I got locked out of my email.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and wonderful easy and quick. made it simple for me to file. thanks
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i enjoy using turbo tax great experience ive used it for 8 years with ho problems,
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time I have filed taxes myself I had a lot of anxiety on filing my taxes myself. I went just the basic route it was quick and easy and gave me the confidence to do it again
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very user friendly. Was able to do it all myself. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTx is very good producy Just the continuous step by step process leaves me feeling confident in the final return.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! It's so easy to file my taxes with TurboTax! I've been using it every year for the last 6.
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12809
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student