TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. How easy and stress free it is to use Turbo tax. Sold stock and our primary residence in 2020. Turbo Tax walked us through each step.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Very easy, simple, and comforting to know there is someone to help if you need it. I use it last year that's why I am using it again this year. No appointments and long lines for me...thanks!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was amazing! It was so easy to use and everything is do easy to fill out. I didn't even have to speak to anyone everything was amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome I love turbo tax they helped me so much it helped me
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Support Team is awesome! Two support team members assisted me and provided awesome service. They were very knowledgeable and assisted me in completing 2020 taxes!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it easier!! Turbo Tax makes income tax returns do-able! Takes away the stress.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great!! I liked the how the experts exactly what help you need and always available.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love turbo tax use it every year and always easy to use with no problems
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Return The process of paying for the eFile was much less convenient than the actual tax filing. There must be a way to make that easier without having to click on 20 pictures of bicycles.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy User friendly and easy to file. Perfect for anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12787