TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Turbo Tax helped me filing taxes in just few hours in afternoon. I gave four stars because it did not give me detailed info. I quit my job, did not erase the W-2, then I had to review at the end where I could not do at that site. I used chat function to address this problem but the person did not response a right answer. If I pay more $$ I will be able to do easily but I cannot afford to do. It's pricy for person live at the edge. They should lower the price especially the time like now everybody is having hard time.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick simple & accurate! Easy to understand, takes user through each section in a logically and easy to understand way...
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay, Wish I could get an itemized list of the taxes owed,
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like everything about the app Nice work turbo tax. Am happy I can rely on the app to do my e filling, this greatly helps safe time, energy and haven peace of mind
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome fast and im happy with final tax return and will continue to use turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so help ful It made my first time easy and stress free. will for be useing it more
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy to file and confirms that the forms are filled out properly
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS EASY AND CONVENIENT I really appreciate that turbo tax is easy to use and convenient as well.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing every time! Turbotax walks you through every step, every time. Each time you use, it gets easier and easier.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Program but hidden charge I am not happy about the additonal $40 charge at the end that I was not made aware of at the beginning, midde and only at the end when I had to no choice but to agree.
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12764
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student