TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to understand and use. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never had a problem with the IRS. It gives me confidence knowing all is right.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is cool great system did great walked me right thru all of the steps
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! This really helped me with my W-2! Thank you so very much!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. We have a couple of side businesses and Turbo Tax leads me through every detail to make sure I don't miss anything.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy and simple Turbo Tax was fast and easy. Assistance was there is needed.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, if you tend to read directions !! TT guides you every step of the way, inquires of you if something doesn't look quite right. Very thorough, & complete. Absolute accuracy, using the numbers you enter at each prompt. Used it for many years now. Never a problem or audit !
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE FORM SIMPLE AND EASY . USED THE FREE ONE AND IT WORKED OUT FOR ME!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple years of using TurboTax We used one of the experts, Marchyll, did an excellent job helping us.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Turbotax is easy to use and I would recommend this to a friend
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great! This was so much easier than going to liberty tax. I haven't even received my 2018 nor 2019 returns because they screwed up.
Date published: 2021-03-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1266