TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is perfect for the elderly easy to understand for federal and state tax filling
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy I’ve been filing with TurboTax for many years and they still come through every year! Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for real estate partnership Good. I transferred last years data to new computer and turbo tax saved the new return to my flash drive account instead of putting it in a normal spot on my C-drive. thought I lost the file, until I re inserted my flash drive and it was there.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome This was so easy to use and now my taxes are done for the year
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and easy Couldnt believe how and wonderful and easy this was, thank you so much.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great got 3 of my family members to use it this year and they loved it
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax Kicks A**! Everything was simple, explained, and all in all made sense. Super easy to use for someone like me. And I got my max return that I`m too stoked about! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Was really helpful and supportive, answered all my questions. Was patient in my confusion and understanding on their part
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great! I've used Turbo Tax for many years and it's easy and precise. I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX WHY THEFUVK ARE YOU CHARGING ME 120 DOLLARS TO FILE MY TAXES WHEN LAST YEAR IT WAS $50
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12588