TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ol' Dawg and His Taxes I worked with Celeste. She is quite helpful especially when, due to some awkwardness on my behalf, no doubt, I managed to double my social security income which had a substantial impact on my taxes due. Celeste helped me find a way to start over (not from the beginning, thankfully,) and finish up before I 'lost it' entirely.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great Service Turbo tax is a great place to file your tax since I have been with it for 5 years now.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is very helpful Helpful and reassuring. I'm always stressed during tax season but TurboTax took all the hardwork away.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Turbo Tax I enjoyed using Turbo Tax, I also used the Self-Employed app this past year for 2020 and it made filing our taxes so much easier. It was easy and simple.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome You guys did a great job. I will us Turbo Tax next year and will recommend your forms to our children. Thank you so much, be safe, God Bless
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome!! Had a Great Experience with Turbo Tax!! I've used it for years!!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome Takes awhile, but feels very thorough and you have a real understanding of you taxes by the end.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use great program for the novice tax filer would recommend to anybody
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS EASY AND SIMPLE ITS MY FIRST TIME.I HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE WHAT HAPPEN NEXT IF I WILLGET REFUND?
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome TurboTax was awesome, I used to pay a fortune at H&R block, and this service does the same thing without all the hassle and expense
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12526