TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety free With taxes each year comes the anxiety of filing. With TurboTax I have no anxiety. Easy but thorough.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was even better than I expected! The process was easy to follow; instructions were clear; there were multiple opportunities to check the information entered; and I felt that our privacy was secure and protected.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing & user friendly Do yourself a favor and save time and money with Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax has a gold standard The forms are mostly explanatory but when I get confused I ask for a call and this year Chanel helped me through the parts I didnt understand
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royce was great Great job royce. You made it very easy for me. I appreciate the experience. I was going crazy
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great Experience overall I file my taxes every year on Turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best excellent service for 7 years and I'm a computer dummy
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TurboTax seems to be getting les stable The overall system is not bad but the help function needs a lot of modernization. When I have a question I just seem to get canned answers. And forget about the help line. After waiting i=over 65 minutes some one answered my call but put me on hold without even talking to me. Then after another ten minutes the call was terminated by you. Is that how you value your customers?
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year after Year Turbo Tax is the Best! I have been using turbo tax for several years and it is so easy to use and helps simplistic very tedious process!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tedious Process Made Easy I remember learning how to file my tax return in highschool and it seemed like a daunting task. TurboTax changed that with an incredibly easy process to file online. Not to mention it’s free even!
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12485
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student