TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Fairly quick and easy as long as you have all the info/paperwork
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great turbo tax is a good provider for doing taxes and im thankful.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like how they let me redo my return when j type the wrong numbers
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax awesome Very easy, quick and accurate to use and file. I highly recommend turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It help me out It was a little scary at first but I feel that I did a good job
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful!!! Thank you for making my most hated task of adulthood easier.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from $80 bucks to file ? It's simple and easy to understand, but $80 bucks to file is a bit much
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent help with the questions Excellent help with the questions. Thank you Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very irritating The print in the guide instructions as you go is horrible and its not my PC. Program kept want to duplicate items I continually had to go back and double check things
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use made filing easy, just filled in the info and answered questions and we were good to go
Date published: 2021-02-15
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12473
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student