TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so easy and awesome! Steps to do your Taxes are so easy and simple to use.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time is free them 40 dollars the next time , I love it , its so easy. i thought it would be hard bit hay i did it
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! Turbo Tax is great and gives you all the tools to understand your return. Super easy process with help along every step.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax relieves Loved the services provided. This is my first time filling my taxes and it was literately a walk in the park. absolute recommend this although it was very disappointed that I needed to buy their premium membership by force in order to continue my 1094. Can't complain, though i got this done in less than 2h very quick !!!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There awesome Quick an easy not alot of paper work an it still had my 2019
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program, many thanks Still the best service, nice and easy for dummies like me!!!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, easy Easy for a first timmer to use on my own. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Turbo Live expert was great helped me with my problem in no time at all
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is awesome and fast It’s was fast and easy. I always get my taxes in 21 days after filing my taxes
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Turbo Tax is easy to understand, easy to use, very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me maximize my returns that I would never be able to think of on my own! Thank you Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12455