TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as Pie Turbo tax walked me through everything with a breeze. A lot cheaper than H&R Block.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SIMPLE! WE have used TurboTax for the last 6 years or so. Each time it is easy and painless. We would recommend it to anyone filing a standard tax return.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and fast Easy for me to use even though I am not great at the computer or complicated forms.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome turboTax always gets me the best refund. they amaze me every year and I'm protected from theft.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I dislike it i keep getting rejected evan tho im fixing it
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Some Relief Turbotax really stepped it up with relief for Self-Employed people like myself this year. Often times with contractor work, I end up paying back large amounts with little room to claim/ get relief for the expenses of doing freelance (food, trainings, transportation). This is my fourth year doing my taxes on Turbotax and it always feels like a fight for every penny but this year, due to the updates, it was much clearer and easier than it's ever been.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax! I have been using TurboTax for 3 years now and i love it. This year was crazy for filing, I needed help. Thanks to Shell I got the answer to my questions and she even took it further by just walking through the rest of my taxes with me. Thank you so much for your help this year.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using TurboTax for many years. Always a good experience.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple to use Easy and simple to understand. Gives me the confidence to do my own taxes!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always so easy to file! I've been doing my taxes with turbo tax for 5 years now and its always been super easy and always quick!
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12272
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student