TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Great software I love using this its so easy Way to go guys
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent you have a new customer way simpler will be going to you guys in the future
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes taxes easy After filling out most of my taxes I had a few questions. My questions were addressed and I was able to e-file quickly
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use !! It was easy to use !! Have used Turbo Tax for years !!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, one problem with State return Easy to use and has great capabilities. However, couldn't figure out how an 'X' ended up in Michigan Schedule 1 Additions and Subtractions, #22 box D, for Filer. Wasn't in prior year's return, and birth year of 1947 should have prevented it. Discovered while reviewing page-by-page.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Simple and gets the job done! Easy to Perfect experience just like every year! Will file again with them next year.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Enjoyed how easy and straightforward it was, will file again
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use It’s my first time filing. Turbo tax made it super easy.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is #1 Turbo Tax has been my go to tax service for several years now and I plan to continue using the outstanding service. The software is easy to use, address any and all situations one may encounter, and always has an extremely knowledgeable and friendly cocnsultant if needed. I had the good fortune of the assistance of two of your top people Josie and Patrick. I will definitely pass my recommendation to everyone I know. Y'all are the TOPS!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is fast and easy I always receive my maximum return when using turbotax.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12201
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student