TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Online Deluxe This was a good product. I am glad this site was available. Please work on the fees. We need every dollar.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is sooo easy! I had some questions regarding 1099-R's and their pop ups are very helpful. I felt confident selecting my answers after reading them.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is the Turbo Best! Turbotax informs you every step of the way. Turbotax makes taxes simple!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great way to do taxes! It was an easy experience with the prompts and reviews. I feel confident in using turbotax
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The price has gone up year after year. The price has gone up year after year. Federal filing is no longer free.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Everything was really smooth and was explained. There was an issue with some of the info being pulled in but their customer support was able to diagnose the problem and fix it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I had a wonderful experience with how helpful the live chat operator assisted me.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS GREAT IT'S GOOD AND FAST I EASY TO USE I RECOMMEND IT FOR USE
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this program Been using TurboTax since it was on like 10 or 12 3 1/2" floppy discs and I still love it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Easy The program was really easy to use. Walked me through every step of the way
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12188