TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite place for taxes super easy , my go to place for taxes , always fast at getting me money.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! We have complicated tax info but this walks you through everything
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and convenient I highly enjoy the ease and convenience of turbo tax. The only thing I don't agree with is the shady $40 fee at the end when you choose to use your return to pay for TurboTax. This fee should be up front when you're selecting payment options. Other than that TurboTax is amazing and I'll use it forever.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Makes doing taxes easy I've used Turbo Tax for years. Not interested in the others.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live help The live help sharing the screen and being able to see them was great. Not disappointed!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy It works for me. I have a simple return. I also use it for my son and his family.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is amazing My experience was great quick and easy also very informative they explained everything very thoroughly
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Fast, Free and Phenomenal! I have used TurboTax for the past three years and it has been very easy to use and file my taxes! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I was amazed on how easy it was to prepare my taxes
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I always enjoy using TurboTax online. I like having previous years information auto filled and I also enjoy the suggested tax credits and the information describing them.
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12131
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student