TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy It was super easy and less complicated than I thought it would be to file taxes on turbo.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome My experience was super easy & Quick I’m thankful it was that easy!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX AWESOME THEY WERE AND I REALLY NEEDED HELP WITH TRYING TO CLAIM MY STIMULUS MONEY THAT I DID NOT GET AND I THANK THEM VERY MUCH
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax premier easy to fill up for stocks and import W2 forms faster
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo it! 5th year-Turbo run...Simple and Easy enough process.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AWESOME SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY FOR ANY KIND OF PERSON.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is annoying Annoying when you use a Deluxe version on year that you can't go back and get the Federal Free version as promised. Just because I chose the Deluxe version for one year shouldn't mean I'm suck paying it every year after. I may have to find another way to file my taxes from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax, it’s so easy! It’s easy and love how it saves info from previous years
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great program !!! wonderful experience, very easy to use and to get help also,
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great TurboTax allowed me to do my taxes in an easy and fast way.
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12082