TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO I did not engage with anyone. I have used Turbo Tax for several years but this is the first time using the on-line version. It was quite easy to use. I would have liked to import last year's turbo tax pdf info from my computer device.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I have used it every year for six years! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST AND EASY WAY TO FILE!! I HAVE BEEN DOING MY TAXES BY MYSELF FOR 4 YEARS NOW AND ASSISTACNE IS THERE FOR ME IF I HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR ANYTHING!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job as I worked thru in filing I experienced difficulties due to my understanding. Although, the products that I choose was an excellent one as worked thru.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from suck sucked....................................,.,.,,,,
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I did chat with a Turbo Tax expert and she was extremely helpful. My only complaint is that I am still not sure how to scan and upload tax forms (1099's) unto the Turbo Tax system.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is simple and free I loved using Turbo Tax it was easy to use its step by step.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy and convenient, smooth experience. Will always use TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Awesome every year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome!! I love TurboTax. It's very user friendly and if I have any questions, the experts are there to help anytime.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12020
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student