TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Business saved me time and money! After many years of using Turbotax for my Individual, Business and now Estate Tax preparation I am comfortable in knowing that my taxes are complete each year. One less worry.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very repetitive and slow would help if there were a quick way to see whether itemized deductions make sense given the higher standard deduction. way too repetitive viz bank routing, etc. and it's a ripoff to charge $25 to transmit state tax forms
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Too expensive - I am thinking about using one of the cheaper alternatives. Especially now that we are retired and tax filing is much easier.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing Any concerns or issues Turbo Tax has fixed and made me aware of. Especially during this Pandemic and all the tax credits and stimulus that were provided last year and this year!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program for filing. I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have always been well pleased with the format and ease of use.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was helpful I had questions and the Live chat was available. Angela was helpful and it was great to be able to see her while she helped me. Made it easier for me.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Very easy to navigate through. I am pleased with my experience.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GETS BETTER EVERY YEAR this product is allways getting easier and more informative each year. Highly recommend this product .
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy, Complete Covered all areas needed, This is all that I want to put in this block
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax Return Made Simple It was very simple to follow. I like the help suggested but very easy to go through.
Date published: 2021-04-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1173
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student