TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax needs work. Took me 3 days to get an answer to resolve an issue preventing from filing due to the transfer of information from 2019 to 2020 taxes. When I was finally able to confer with a tax professional I got the issue resolved but it was frustrating trying to get information and the community chat forum was never helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so easy to use I used other ones in the past and they're always trying to have hidden fees and I never get ahead and be with them
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! but not free I love turbo tax because, they help you with things you don't know while filing your own forms, only downside is they say" its free", when it starts off at 40 dollars but I cant complain it's cheaper than any other place. Before I end my review I like to point out that they really do try to get more in your pocket.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Simple, GREAT! TurboTax is easy to use and combs through all deductions for you. I dont need to go crazy over my taxes, but TurboTax makes me feel safe an secure that I have covered my bases. 5 year customer, and happy to continue on! SHOW ME THE MONEY!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the BEST I have always had a great experience with Turbo Tax. The staff and support you get is awesome
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent I have filed with turbo tax several years. It was great to have a live person and all the hints to be able to fill out my taxes. I will tell all my friends to use Turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready Set Go I've Been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and it is the great tool ever.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo easy Have been using turbo tax for years very reliable and easy the price is great too
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to do taxes Been using Turbo Tax for 35+ years and never been dissapointed in the quality function or ease of doing taxes. This is the first year I have e-filed and that function has room for improvement.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is very helpful Turbo tax is very helpful and easy to navigate. I have always used turbo tax to file my taxes, the one time I tried to use H&R Block they tried to charge me a 3rd if my refund amount and I filed for free with turbo tax and received the same amount except I wasn’t charged to file.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11701
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student