TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax wasgreat Turbo Tax was great will be back in 2021 and will refer them to friends
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too expensive Crying because of the price. Driving me Away. Please change.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Fast Easy to use. Fast. It walked me through every step
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax was effective I thought the tool was effective but lacked help links in places that I would have expected them from previous years of using the tool.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy very simple to use and very quick , most info was stored on turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great this year again! Always simple, fast and easy. No other way to file.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo tax caused a problem with efile Turbo tax cause me a problem because while I thought I had filed me taxes electroncially, apparently I did not. So now I'm very late, I got a notice from the IRS. So now I have to deal with that. I realize it's my fault because I should have printed it out, I don't trust TT efiling and it showed it can't be trusted.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes things easy! This was the second time I’ve filed using TurboTax and it, once again, was super easy to file. I made an error on my tax form and didn’t realize it. I sent my information off and was immediately contacted (via email and text) that my return was rejected. They took me step by step how to find and correct the error. I am pleased with TurboTax and would recommend for those who wants to file on their own but are to scared to do so (like I was). They will guide you step by step and if you still feel uncomfortable with doing it on your own, there is other options (at a cost but within reason). Give it a try! You will be happy you did!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's easy to use sometimes its not understandable when you have to fix an error
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to do!! Quick, easy and affordable. Able to complete questions easily and help was available if needed.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11583