TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process I like all of the available options to do on your own, do with guidance and/or have TurboTax to do it for you. It reviews each stage to ensure you have entered all taxable information, and I like that as well.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax IS awesome The Turrbo Tax program is accurate and easy to use. I have used Turbo Tax for many consecutive years.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great a live agent Patricia helped us a lot with getting answers too complete my taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Trust Turbo Tax I always use Turbo tax because I believe it is accurate and not time consuming. I get my paper together and then just follow the directions! Its that easy! But it is costly so be prepared.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sauce wow turbo tax made this experience safe an easy i feel confident that may tax return is in great hands.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job Fast and easy no problems going to get my taxes back fast
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Fast and easy! Was a computer friendly program. Great!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great It was self explanatory absolutely love it and recommend
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax I have tried other tax software programs in the past but always return to Turbo Tax! They are the most helpful and easiest software to use.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it turbotax is people friendly, didn't have any issues
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11564
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student