TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax easy to follow and clear details We like this Turbo Tax software because it covers in detail everything that you need to deal with your tax filing, including help support in all category and the ease in understanding of the language used.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great customer service rep. Fast new wat she was doing.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the Best Ever I absolutely LOVE TurboTax. it is so easy to use and helpful, i would never consider using anyone or anything else to help me file my taxes!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I find it fairly easy to use and complete my return. The only issue I have is that there are some steps/questions repeated and some waste of time.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes life so much easier! Turbo Tax makes life easier! Cant believe how easy it is. Doing your own taxes is scary! Love and appreciate the icons for more information. I need those to help me feel more confident about each decision made.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Walked me thru everything I needed help with and made it easy.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Yay cool beans it was awesomeas usual been using this foryears
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy Makes filing tax returns very simple. Was able to file and get my return in less than an hour.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krystal- Expert. She did the most to help me filled my taxes the correct way.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Free service isn't free Sure it's easy. Not a problem. Really simple to use. But I still had to pay $120 for the supposed FREE version of your service. That really sucks.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11307
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student