TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is an excellent way to do taxes. I have used Turbotax for years and with their expert help they get me the most money back.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT TURBO TAX IS SUPER EASY TO USE AND REALLY CHEAP AND GREAAT
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it every year it's so easy I use Turbo Tax every year it's so easy. I just read the boxes and fill in what it is relative to me. The one suggestion I would make is I (like many others are getting oldeer) and my eyesight is not very good it would be helpful if you used a darker font on all the questions to make them easier to read for people like me.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great and easy! I enjoy doing taxes with you and your company.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash Took too long, charged me $80 plus tax. Definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as last year We used turbo tax last year, and because of that it autofilled certain information that we needed to go back through and delete instead of giving us the option to directly when presented with the option to edit. this was in the tax break section.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love how easy it is and its free!! Always use turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy Wonderful didn't think it was so easy. I'll refer anyone
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to refile my state Found the Action required email quite confusing: " What happened Oregon Federal Tax Liability Hold - Oregon Form 40, 40N and 40P Federal tax liability subtraction requires a software update. " Didn't take me too long to figure out eventually but this was far from smooth and doesn't give me a lot of confidence that my return is accurate.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very efficient and easy to use I like how user friendly it is. There are too many marketing screens. I feel like I am being sold something with every click.
Date published: 2021-02-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11288