TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K THARPE EASY TO USE AND UNDERSTAND FOR FIRST TIMERS VERY QUICK
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was great and easy to use! TurboTax was easy to use and helped me to feel confident while filing my taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple enough to use I have been using this for years now. It is rather simple to navigate through the taxes with the help of the system.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option to file taxes! Easy tool to use for filing taxes. Recommend this tax filing method.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great!! 8 YRS OF USING TURBO TAX.. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO EASY TO USE
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Excellent! I use TurboTax every year and I love it. It makes filling my taxes very quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Honestly I have been disappointed in turbotax for a couple years now. I have used them for 7 years now, and it just seems like they are charging more for what they gave you for free in the beginning. If I want to pay $150 to do my taxes, I'll have someone do them for me. It doesn't seem like convenience is what they aim for anymore. It's about money once again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK IT WAS SO EASY BUT I HAVE LIL TRUE P.S THANK TURBO TAX
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier than I had anticipated I used to do my own taxes, but because of job changes several years ago, I paid a CPA to do them for me. This year I decided to do it myself again and it was so much easier than I thought it would be. Many of the forms auto populated after entering a little info, all I had to do was review and confirm! I took advantgage of the live help to have Willie look over my final paperwork to be sure I wan't missing anything. He was very helpful! I'm looking forward to using TurboTax again next year.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great again It was just like previous years no complaints good service thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11264
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student