TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and easy! Always takes the stress out of doing my own taxes. I am confident everything was looked through thoroughly to get the best return possible!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so easy to use You think of everything and explain it so well. It is relatively stress free.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use Makes it easy to file without any hassle! Its easy to understand and experts are always there to help !
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy filling Very easy to navigate, painless filling process, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fifth year using TurboTax Easy to navigate and anticipates all needed items.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars filing with turbo tax always gets me the biggest return!!!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great. Turbotax is easy to use. They walk you through step by step and get you the best return possible.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate it So wordy. And I have to add a but load of text here to post this stupid thing.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Turbo Tax Had an issue with me state filing, Kelsi walked me through it on line and got it all fixed. Very friendly and patient!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never had bug issues until this year... I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years without issue. This year there were times when I would enter information and it would not accept the info. After several times trying to enter the same info, the system finally accepted it.
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11206
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student