TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is very easy to use I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have a great experience doing my own taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awsome Have been using Turbo Tax for years and like their service, the tabs are easy to understand and the life chat is great.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome When I've had an issue or a question I've been able to ask and get it answered by a live human. Cheaper to get it done and do a great job getting them done.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Easy to navigate even when you have a lot of info to input!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Super Easy! My husband and I have used Turbo Tax for the last 4 years! We love it and is super easy to use. We will continue using Turbo Tax .
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The tool is very intuitive. I didn't use the tech support - need.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool!! It couldn't be easier, wouldn't use any other tax software.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from support was awesome Phone support called within minutes and solved my problem 100%
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great and simple to use Turbo tax is easy to use and very convienent to do from the comfort of your own home.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love TurboTax!! I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. Everytime I file my taxes I know I am getting the highest possible return. It's so easy to use and it takes very little time from start to finish. I absolutely adore the option to have all the fees taken from my federal return. By choosing that option I don't have to worry about using my personal funds to pay the fees and it's money that I won't miss because I didn't have it from the beginning. Also, your customer service is amazing! Anytime I've had to call in with an inquiry your customer service representatives are always professional and knowledgeable. They are friendly and personable. I will continue to use TurboTax in the future and I will continue to refer you to my friends and family. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!!
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11129
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student