TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax Been using TurboTax for years it is super easy and quick.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! I love how easy it is to use! The step-by-step instructions are very easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Josh D. called me back to help me refile he was great
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! Turbo Tax is so easy to navigate; I have been using them for years and now my son is using them too.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE easy to navigate and fast. it was worth the money for back taxes
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great software did taxes for 2 year work perfectly thank yall so much
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple easy to use Everything was covered I maximized my return very easy to work through the program.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would Use Again First time user...I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to file using TurboTax. I appreciated all the help they provided and especially the information given about each question if I was confused. I'll definitely be back again, and I am more than happy about my returns. Not what I was expecting at all. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, great explanation I used it for the first time and it was great. Very simple, helpfull tips, easy to navigate through
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used turbo tax for a few years and like it. good experience with this place, will use again for sure
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11076
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student