TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy!!! Easy to answer questions. Step by step file process
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is easy Turbotax is easy and fast. Didn't like like the extra charge of $40 surprise they throw at you at the end of filing, but what's cha gonna do right.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process This is my 5th year using turbo tax and it has been great every time.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous Every year there are new charges added when filing. Won’t be using you next year
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found more money for me. They did a great job guiding me through evey step. The entire process was very quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is awsome It is very easy to use and friendly I would highly reccomend
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient I have done my taxes with Turbo Tax for the past 7 years and have had no problems. It is very convenient as I don't have to leave my home. They guide me through the return so I have no problems with the IRS.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “Go To” tax preparer Have used turbo tax off and on for years. Feel very confident in their work.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love efile Thanks for handling my taxes!!! Taxes done for free hassle free
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I can't tell you the amount of frustration that I went through because this horribly created system detected that I had a 1099 NEC...which I did not. I couldn't get anywhere within the app for help, didn't work on the desktop version either. Just kept telling me to enter a EIN for a self-employed job that I NEVER listed.
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11018
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student