TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy To Complete I've used Turbo Tax the last couple of years and it is really easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and amazing It was easy and walked me right through every step.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is excellent TurboTax is awesome I would recommend a person to TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Easy and complete. A fantastic service that is the best for filing your taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Awesome Turbotax team always help and offer guidence love it
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using turbo tax for 8 years and have had no issues. They have made it simple and easy for me and family members to do our taxs!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experience Overall the service was good. It was my first time filing with TurboTax, and I would say that overall they offer great information and tips to help you fill out your information as accurate as possible. My only challenge was running into a problem with e-filing at the very end. I was able to connect with someone on their support team and I learned that this error was due to the fact that I had not been charged the state return fee yet (I had only paid federal). So my only critique is that it is not made clear that the cost they tell you that you will pay is not the total cost (excludes state).
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is way better than HR Block! Easy to use software, and absolutely the best customer care! Make the switch today, like I did, you'll be in a better position!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow. Much better doing it with turbo tax than going to a service and having them file for you.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY!!! I was nervous about my taxes this year since 2020 was crazy for everyone, but TurboTax made it easy!
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10998
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student