TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another year with Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is simple to use. Very user friendly, and not complicated at all. Now that I'm retired, I usually don't need to have any extra help filling out the forms.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomness Awesome, easy to use, will never go back to an accountant again
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phew, done for another year! My return is somewhat complex and I spent a great deal of time going back thru entries that should have been saved after the initial pass.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy, great customer service! I had a problem this year and there were no notes about, so I got in touch with customer service. Within 15 minutes she had my problem resolved, then had me verify a few boxes and stayed with me through filing, Great customer service!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is user friendly and very detailed! I was not looking forward to the process of filing my tax return because I anticipated the process to be very tedious. This year I understood so much about taxed thanks to Turbo tax offering an explanation for all of the important fields. I also for the first time spoke with a live agent, Archie who was very helpful, patient, and thorough.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Easy to use, support is easy to access. The software is fluid and easy to navigate
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use Easy to use, explanations are very clear and price is fair
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome It took me longer to find my checkbook than to compute this return.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is amazing! It was so easy to use turbo tax and I ended up saving so much money on my taxes! Very fast!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid. Intuitive, informative, streamlined, will use again.
Date published: 2021-03-29
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1093
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student