TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok Keeps getting my return rejected and doesn’t really offer a good fix
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME IT WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW ALONG THANK YOU
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices have seemed to go up I figured after being a customer of many years to Turbo Tax that I may get a discount or at least a lower fee for filing. Turbo Tax you should really consider cutting people such as myself a little more slack in the pocket. I do appreciate you though.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life! Third year doing this with TurboTax and every year gets better. Thanks to the entire team!!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to use. I asked a question and received a prompt reply within 24 hours.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax works If you can read and use a keyboard you can prepare your tax returns.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better This year was much better I was very confident this year
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy TurboTax input my w2 making The return very easy and stress free
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great I expected nice time this is my 1st time doing it myself
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2000, I once used H &R Block and they made an error and Turbo Tax came out correct. I love how TurboTax stores my information. I tell everyone to use it!
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10694