TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome It was a great experience to use turbo tax this year
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX MAKES DOING TAXES EASY----- EACH YEAR I USE TURBO TAX AND IT MAKES MY LIFE EASY!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TT is getting way overpiced The info was good but a huge added cost for being self-employed
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TurboTax sucks Software issues. Bad code. Not properly tested. xxx
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax excellent awesome understandable fun easy to work with great service excellent fast
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy It was simple and quick, had a couple issues but was taken care of easy
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helpful Turbo Tax is very convenient, but it was not very clear about what I was payng for and the total price of everything. upsetti speghetti
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was great and fast and easy I literally had no problem
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the problem was not getting the bank # first Its good if it works...still in process...but you could make it more clear on how the bank gets connected for direct diposit earlier in the proccess....and when that data was entered I was surprised that the automatic recognition of the bank and and what not didn't pop up as green checked etc. ..nonetheless...If it works it works. Miner problems hopefully
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is better than H&R Block Turbo Tax made filing multiple W-2s and 1099s a breeze. I was able to file my return with confidence.
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10689
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student