TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome great .........................................................
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so easy This was the best and fastest way to do taxes, will continue to use TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was okay this year I have been using Turbo Tax every year for the past few years. It has always been easy and the great thing is I never was charged for using the basic service to file for my federal and state returns. This year for some reason they didn't have a basic option. Only deluxe or live deluxe. No one to talk to unless you wanted to upgrade to live about it. So I can just say it was frustrating having to pay when I never have before and got no assistance this from them.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very very helpful loved it she help with everything
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quick Turbo made this chore a breeze and made it so easy to navigate!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Easy (with a little bit of Chat help) I went through the program in about one hour, but hit a snag with IRS form 2210 that was not yet released but did not really apply to my situation. With Chat help from Travis, I was able to delete the form and finish my tax return.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use a little more explanations Use a little more explanations for the "items needing review"
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good Easy to use. Thorough. Accurate. The only hard part was dealing with the 1099 OID entries--Original Issue Discount. Turbo Tax's system for this was very laborious and tedious.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Crystal was a very big help. I was having and issue for a few days. But with her help I was able to fix the problem within 5-10 mins.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability Solid, consistent performance and accuracy over six years of use.
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10475