TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great it was a big help. I am Very satisfied with his help
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have had a great experience using turbo tax i have been using turbo tax for the last couple of years and have had a great experience each year and saves me a lot of money i wish i would have started using them sooner!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Learning Curve I really liked my experience with Turbo Tax. It walked me thru everything and kept things concise and easy to comprehend. As a bonus it cost me 1/4 less than how I filed last year :)
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something is very wrong with Turbo Tax this year I found the online information and support was inadequate. The software was glitchy and when I got stuck I could not get the information I needed to continue. I have filed with Turbo Tax for the last 8 years. The biggest problem I had was that when I went to submit my State and federal taxes together, I got an error message. I assume it was because I hadn't paid for state filing. The problem was that there was no way to figure that out or add it after I paid for the Deluxe version.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax awesome It was very easy to use and I have used it about every year. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing After using TurboTax desktop for years, I found the online version unclear in procedural instructions, frustrating in my ability to decipher information requested or procedures to move forward, with inaccessible and unacceptable customer service support. A consequence of this was that it took me more than twice the time to complete my returns compared to the desk top version and I was not able to redeem my $20 discount because of a lack of instruction or help after the fact. Had I not had most of my information available from 2019 Returns done on the desk top version, I would not have my completed my return with TurboTax Online.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is thoughtfully done and easy to use! For many years I use Turbo Tax. In the past, I had a business, now I am a semi-retired individual and always was easy to file for taxes with this site.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome It was fast and easy. I loved it and would use it again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbotax Doing my taxes was a walk in the park. Covd free. 2012
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Enjoy Using TurboTax for Work and Home This year the I was ready before TurboTax had the forms and software updated. The instructions told me I was done with my taxes even though the State Forms were not complete. I will wait for the promised email and update my review then.
Date published: 2021-02-19
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10414