TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to use This is my first time using TurboTax. Great experience.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and helpful! Everyone I spoke to was so helpful and they were all kind.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! It’s so easy, walks you through the whole process! It’s great
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 over all the test was easy nnd hard that the same time like the wat if was done the fish
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of problems this year! I've never had so many problems filing taxes with Turbo tax. First, there was a problem with depreciation relating to residences. The second issue: If you want to search/find a specific line item, using the link from their "help" field took me to the wrong spot several times. Actually, no searches were successful. Third: I was notified after I filed that my state taxes were rejected due to their software error. I'm not sure I'll be back next year.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome Easy to use and gives me confidence my return is correct.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Pretty easy. What else is there to say. If it was more complicated, then I would be writing a grumpy review.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great EZ use every year quick and easy to use 13/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax They make the process so easy and make it so easy to speak with an agent if you need help !
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is the best! Spoke with a customer service agent shawanda and she helped me and it was the best start of a weekend. I was having issues filling and it finally went though!
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10344
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student