TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CPA recommended I am a licensed CPA, but on the recommendation of my other CPA friend, I started using TurboTax and I am quite pleased with the basic package.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME WE HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years now! So great. Always efficient. We have used turbo tax for years now and would never second guess using it in the following years.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was my first time using TurboTax, or any online tax service, and it was very clear cut and easy for me to complete. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing! Turbo Tax covers all aspects of income and deductions, providing enough information to make informed decisions. Have used it for years with no problems and more time to do things OTHER than filing taxes!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Does Most of the Hard Work Glad to have the prompts asking fact finding questions that make it easier to know what paperwork I need to have.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy to use Turbo tax is easy to use and gets your taxes done quick.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way Better than H&R Block A little disconnected perhaps because I was used to another program. H&R Block Deluxe couldn't process my QCD adjustment and I spent almost 3 hours on the phone to no avail. Overall Turbo Tax was a Very Good experience. I will be back.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax excellent help. fast response. easy to follow and use.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy! TurboTax is the easiest software I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10236