TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS AWESOME LOVE TURBO TAX. QUICK AND EASY. I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax review Pretty easy and clear, good communications for questions or confusion, good frequent checks, reviews as you go.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You take want little we get doing these hard time You wait until the of fileing and change additional fees and that not fair.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to complete Easy to complete and very helpful...............................
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, I AM IMPRESSED! So far, so good. Turbo Tax has done an excellent job. E-file was REJECTED and I have resubmitted. We are keeping our fingers crossed.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF I CAN DO IT, ANYONE CAN. I'M HAPPY TO USE TURBO TAX INSTEAD OF THE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE HR BLOCK
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is the best! Rhonda from Turbotax helped me correct my return, so instead of owing $1900, I am getting a refund of $3800!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from da I don't want to take this freaking rating. shouldn't have to take this crap
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This Turbo Tax online helps me save on my tax returns payments and save me time going to my professional tax preparer. Wonderful my son and me judst did it at home. Thanks for this awesome online task
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Very thorough, easy to understand, and quick! Anyone can do their own taxes and save money using Turbotax!
Date published: 2021-02-21
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10043
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student